Musings 8!

Today’s Song

Hello! As the title suggests (very explicitly), today is a Musings post! Enjoy šŸ˜‰

Fashion

Image

I think this shirt is amazing and those frekles make me so jealous! I want the same customized shirt!

Food

Image

Well, you should know that I have been crazy about making juices. I discovered that we had an old juicer at home (that works perfectly because it has almost never been used) and did not stop making juices since then. Yesterday, I found this link with some very cool recipes that I really recommend to check out. Here.

Fun

Image

WAW – that is a cute little girl! I actually chose to post this one because I freaked out when I saw this pic. It just looks like a mini actual me (I have darker hair though). I mean those glasses and this Ā messy bun + the fact that she is holding a book (I am always hollding a book or some notes when I am arround my university). So so cute. Hope that made you smile (and hope you are listening to the song! :p).

XOXO,

P&F

2 thoughts on “Musings 8!

Leave a comment