Beautiful!

Hello everyone!

If you follow me on Facebook, you should know that I have been doing some DIY and other crafts (that are ready!), and post them very soon.

Until then, I have been surfing on Pinterest (totally obsessed with that treasure of our era) and look what I found…

Image

This super cool Manicure style! I am not a very good nail artist (actually, I am a pretty bad one) but I love doing different manicures! I once did a simple very very light pink with gold sparkles. Then I discovered this one! I absolutely love this nude color with the silver sparkles. I think I will purchase these two in order to accomplish this style! Nice, huh? 😀

I will say good bye with these two AMAZING pics.

XOXO

Image

 Preppy

Image

& Funny

12 thoughts on “Beautiful!

  1. That nail combo is amazing! I just lost my silver sparkle coat… that Essie one looks like it’d be a good purchase.

    I’m just starting to work on my nail painting ability, too. Try painting them evening (early enough that they’re dry by the time you go to bed) and use your thumb nails to wipe away the extra polish in the shower the next morning. It’s way easier than polish remover, and after a few minutes in a hot shower the enamel on your cuticles/sides of your fingers becomes super easy to remove. 🙂

    • Thank you! Losten to this, I was on my wordpress reader page to ee what was new with the blog I follow. I opened in a seperate tab your new post and that’s where I am reading your comment! How funny is that!? haha
      Thanks for the tips! I will definitely paint my nails soon enough.. I hate when I wake up and my nails are destroyed because of my sheets! AARGH!
      XO!

  2. Hi!! Nice post, thanks for following. I’m following you back 😉
    I found that picture on Pinterest too and I absolutely fell in love!! 😀
    xx

    lovingsunsets.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

