Furnishing your appartment – ON A BUDGET!

Hi!

I recently moved to a flat in Paris to get closer to my University. This is the first time I’m living on my own which makes me so excited!

As I love interior design and homewear I am thrilled to start decorating everything and organizing the space the way I want it to be. I can’t wait to have a whole appartment being 100% me!

However, student issues, I need to do that on a budget which constrains me a little me. BUT THAT SHALL NOT BE A PROBLEM! There are so many cool ideas and tips to decorate your flat on a budget – and I have been pinning them all along the years so this is a great opportunity to explore them!

Here is a selection of my moodboard for the flat – you can find the rest of it here (I will keep updating it) as well of the rest of my Pinterest boards here!

06c6efe2c0d33f372bbabf6223f39145
fac5a6d169c77872d53ff5287ee38e8e
* Credits: Clothing RackBed

3b2f3057b52e6b1d35bc3b2fa0c22cc9
5eb19b7b521ad88b104d7bc5bf579a6d
* Credits: Desk Storage

e305fb825037f2df72a47ea1f059ef65 f0525f67421e1d4a97c001b15f01211d
* Credits: Wall InspoCoffee Table

What are YOUR top tips to decorate on a budget? 🙂

Cheers,

P&F Logo

8 thoughts on “Furnishing your appartment – ON A BUDGET!

  1. Beautiful ideas, I recently just moved into a studio myself and everything you did is extremely similar to mine! the simple black and white color scheme is very elegant and chic which leaves your apartment feeling spacious, airy, and “Trendy” the clothing rack is a must have!! it adds that little extra something along with lots of little trinkets here and there. All of your ideas look fab!
    xo,
    Wandeleur

    • Oh thank you so much for such a great feedback! You are absolutely right and I am glad to see that you agree and that we are on the same page! I am heading to your blog now and loving it already. Will definitely follow on bloglovin! Talk to you soon! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

