Objects That Do The Talking

Dear fun readers,

If you enjoyed my previous Funny Socks post but mostly love laughing and joking around. This one’s for you.

I’ve been seeing some light debates on the press about messaged items like t-shirts with cool quotes, or tote bags with fun sayings. YAY or NAY? To me it’s ALL-IN-YAY.

So for today I wanted to share some of my favorite designers for conversational pouches and bags.

I’m all about the “don’t take yourself too seriously” kind of attitude, laughing may be one of my favorite activies. I love making others laugh by telling funny stories or making fun of myself and giggling at what others say as well.

Take a look at these amazing pouches by Pamela Baarsky. Really really cool stuff.

pamela barsky*PamelaBarsky

Sans titre 1*PamelaBarsky

You’ll find more on her instagram account here.

Do you know other brands that do similar things? Don’t hesitate in sharing them!

Cheers,

p&f new

4 thoughts on “Objects That Do The Talking

Leave a Reply

