NYE Hair Inspo

Hello!

I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas and that you are very excited for the upcoming year.

561cecd0669c7c93688f5abfb60036a0 (1)* Seen on Nylon Magazine

MONTAGE* 1: Loulou Magazine – 2: Awelltraveledwoman (tumblr) – 3: Blog VP Fashion

I personnaly still don’t know how I am going to spend NYE, what about you guys?

In any case I’m pretty sure about my outfit for the night but I am still struggling for the hair. Which hairstyle is your favorite?

Hope this gives you some ideas as well!

CHEERS TO 2015!

signature

2 thoughts on “NYE Hair Inspo

  1. These are all great. I have no idea what I’ll do but I do know that NYE is a stay in kind of a night… my poor dog just gets too freaked out by the noise BUT there’s always Champagne! I wish you all the very best for 2015.
    xo
    styleontheside.com

Leave a Reply

