Total Black Look

Mr. Total Black Look.

Indeed.

I’ve flown out from Paris to Porto for these holidays and could not pack many things in my luggage. Plus, as I am a complete disaster when it comes to packing (although reading tons of tips about that) now it appears that I am struggling a lot for putting together some cute outfits. Sigh.

And oh well, when nothing else works, go for a total black look.

Inspo found on Pinterest. Hope you enjoy!

5fb42138b5905d202e3d9a2cfa0fa766What I particularly love about this outfit is the whole texture game. I love the chunky and oversized cardigan. Brings so much to the outfit.

31c197c69441d3bb253cf8f3904d21ef

Well here – do I need to a say a thing? YES. DA HAT. Love it.

731680a86b9f72fe5ba0302a69064224

This one, well. It could be me on a sassy-ish day 😉 Love the chunky scarf, the suit and the shoes – need to get my hands on  good pair like this ASAP.

Hope you enjoyed!

Cheers,

signature

2 thoughts on “Total Black Look

Leave a Reply

