Lacoste Live Faves <3

Hello everyone,

I hope you are all having a wonderful day. As some of you may know I absolutely love Lacoste brand. They had me way before their ad featuring Disclosure (oh that ad.. let’s go back for a sec here) that let’s be honest was pretty much DA BOMB. The staging and the idea are absolutely wonderful and the message is deep and beautiful.

Anyway, today is not for me to go back on that ad but to share how much I loved Lacoste Live FW14 collection. What I loved about it in a few words? It has the right amount of prep and sport chic. I mean come on, what could I want more than this?

All pics are wether from the website or from the shooting of the lookbook. I think they’re absolutely stunning and highly recommend you to pop onto Lacoste website because they really have amazing items and wonderful gift ideas for the Holidays.

lacoste-live-neon-facets-mood

Squared Knit

Live_BuggedOut_Women_Look3

Look how cool this behind the scenes pic looks:

LACOSTE-LIVE_fw14_lookbook_fy1

I also loved their Pinterest Christmas Board that looks delightful. I shared it on my facebook page. Make sure you follow me over there to be the first informed about everything I’m loving at the moment.

Cheers, signature

4 thoughts on “Lacoste Live Faves <3

Leave a Reply

