Loving on Instagram #2

>>While you read (click)<< 

A few posts ago, I shared with you some of my favorite instagram accounts, and you seemed to like it very much.
So I decided to share some others pictures that I have been loving while scrolling down on my instagram.
I kept a very natural palette for this selection. Hope you like it 🙂

_caroline_gomez_

*By_caroline_gomez_

20KV*By 20kvadrat

20KVADRAT

*By 20kvadratamerrymishap

*By amerrymishap

COULDIHAVETHAT* By couldihavethat

I highly recommend you check out these artists. Amazing pages.

Have a good one!

signature

2 thoughts on “Loving on Instagram #2

Leave a Reply

