Gracias Mango

I have been holding this post for too long now. Can we PLEASE talk about the new GORGEOUS Mango collection?
I just can’t.

If you haven’t checked it out already, here it goes:

I have been wanting to write about it since I first saw the fall items in the stores but it was just too soon. I was still rocking summer – fall had to be a future topic. Ha!

Now it’s September, back to school/work time. We can focus on those amazing pants, blazers, sweaters. And I must say, with their clean lines and colors, they are contributing so badly to my minimalistic fever!

Apresentação3

Apresentação2

Apresentação4

These amazing suit pants are on top of my wishlist right now:

31063548_GM_R

Plus, look how cool the party after the show looked. Is anyone going there for the next one and want to bring me alone?

Cheers!

P&F

12 thoughts on “Gracias Mango

Leave a Reply

