Sleeveless Blazer

By estendencia.es

By estendencia.es

You may not know this about me but I am a real blazer lady.

I love my blazers for any occasions. When I want to dress up they are almost a must to me, but when I want to be more casual and throw one some jeans, sneakers and a cute top, I love topping everything up with a cool blazer to add structure.

In fact, I am not the most curvy girl on Earth so when I opt for more slouchy look, I sometimes feel some lack of structure in the whole outfit. Is there anyone in the same case? So this item is a must for me for these situations. haha

Now what about summer time? One still need to add structure to the lazy summer outfits but those long sleeves are just too warm then! 😉 SO THAT IS WHEN I UNDERSTOOD WHAT THESE SLEEVELESS BLAZERS WERE FOR.

Yes, until I realized this, I was just very sceptical about this not so new trend. But it is actually genius! Look how great it looks! Once again, you cand ress it up or down, and you will still feel light and fresh.

fashioncognoscente.blogspot.com

fashioncognoscente.blogspot.com

Tumblr
Tumblr

I need to get one ASAP! What do you think about them, Do you own any? How do wear them?

Cheers!

P&F

8 thoughts on “Sleeveless Blazer

  1. A sleevless blazer is really a wonderful versatile piece! Thanks a lot for your great inspiration ❤

    And thank you for your pleasant comment on my blog. Now I checked your blog with the result: I like it!

    I would like to follow you on gfc and/or bloglovin. It would be great if you come back to my blog to follow me – then I will follow you immediately back.

    xx from Germany, Rena

    International giveaway: Unpardonable fault and compensation
    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

Leave a Reply

