“Today’s Song”?

Today’s Song

Hello everyone,

I remember that a lot of you loved my “Today’s Song” and I am definitely going to keep it for you to listen to while reading my posts.

Alright so first things first.
That song! Amazing, huh?

I discovered this channel on Youtube and fell in love with so many of their songs. I think the most part of it is mix of songs with the house/chillout touch which is basically their brand.

I think there is something very sophisticated and seductive about this beat – which I absolutely love. It basically makes me day-dream which is something so typical of me.

If you liked this song let me suggest you my top 5 from that website:
– Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing
– Pharrell – Happy
– Klingande – Jubel

Wonderful.
That is it for today, just a tiny recall for “Today’s Song”.

I hope you enjoyed it and are as excited as I am for next posts coming up.

For more content, please follow me on my other social medias.
Facebook 
Pinterest 
Tumblr

XO,

P&F

 

6 thoughts on ““Today’s Song”?

Leave a Reply

