Back?

So here I am typing again.
It does feel good.

As you may remember from my previous post, I stopped blogging last summer. I got into some sserious projects that continued over winter and I just had no time for P&F anymore.

Time will tell if this coming back is for good.

In the mean time, I have so many things I want to share with you! Can’t wait to share it all!

I hope you are all really excited and thank you to everyone who kept thinking about Preppy&Funny. It really means a lot.

Cheers,

P&F

Courtesy of: Tumblr

Courtesy of: Tumblr

 

 

One thought on “Back?

Leave a Reply

