“We need to talk”…

Hi everyone!

I hope you are all doing fine, that you had an amazing summer time and back to school/wrok time was the best. 

As you may have noticed my blog has stagnated over the last 2 months. Long story short, these month were very busy, lots of projects, lots of things changing in my life.

I thought you all deserved an explanation about my absence. Unfortunetely this is not a coming back… I truly loved this year (almost) of blogging: discovering and learning a lot of things and metting very interesting and nice persons.

I had such a good time, that I do think that I will continue this blog in a few months. 

Until that time, I will keep following you guys, and hope to still have your support when I’ll finally come back. 

Thank you to all of you who made this blogging experience so fulfilling.

Much love,

P&F

5 thoughts on ““We need to talk”…

Leave a Reply

