Colors of the Rainbow Tag! FINALLY

Hi guys!

I hope you are all doing fine. Today I am doing the Colors of the Rainbow Tag which is pretty famous out there on youtube but also here in the blogoshere. It is quite old now, but I absolutely loved watching and reading these during the past month so I decided I’ll give it a shot!

PLUS I have been tagged by beautiful/recently engaged Briana from http://tidbitsofbriana.wordpress.com/ ! She is really nice and have amazing content so I definitely suggest you to check her blog!

This tag is very simple, it consists in going through the colors of the rainbow and chose any item beauty/fashion (or anything that you want) that you love and that’s realted to the color.

So let’s do this!

1ST RED

For this color I chose one of my favorite striped tees! I have been all about this style during the last months and I have a ton of different colors!

Image

2ND ORANGE

For this color, I chose my bright orange lipstick. Well, I love it, but I really have difficulties in wearing it thes days because I am still very pale from the winter time, so I am waiting for those hot/tanned days to pull it off!

Image

3RD YELLOW

Well, my yellow sneakers! I immediately thought about these. I had these weeks in the very beginning of spring when I was really obsessed with yellow and bought a ton of different fashion related pieces in this color!

Image

4TH GREEN

Boxwood! Same thing, was obsessed with it, finally bought it! And I know it is not very fashion/beauty related but it is my favorite touch of green in my bedroom. Does my bedroom looks like a garden now? Kind of. 😀

Image

5TH BLUE

This product is amazingly refreshing and moisturizing! It is a gentle water that you spray all over your face after washing it.
Normally I wash my face, spray this all over, wait for it to dry and then apply my daily lotion. Amazing. Plus it wakes you up in the morning… which is not bad!

Image

6TH INDIGO/PURPLE — ALL IN ONE!

It was hard for me to find some products in these colors because I don’t really use it. But this nailpolish has been a huge favorite lately. It is by essence. Such a  nice quality/price product! I definitely suggest it to you!

Image

7TH EXTRA – PINK!

Okay, I have to confess. I was very very influenced by youtube for this purchase, but I don’t regret it in any way!

Image

That’s it for this tag! I tag all of you to do it because it is a lot of fun and I love reading these posts!

Hope you like it!

XOXO,

P&F

5 thoughts on “Colors of the Rainbow Tag! FINALLY

  1. Do you live in Europe? I’m guessing by the Bioderma purchase! I would love to try some Bioderma! Target sells Boots cosmetics, which supposedly has a dupe for the Bioderma. I’ve been wanting to give it a try for a while now. Love the tag! And I LOVE the striped tee! I have always loved stripes..

Leave a Reply

