YUM YUM Sunday!

Hello everyone!

I hope you all had an amazing week end!

I am so sorry for not posting that much last week but I had tests again at university which makes it hard to think about cool ideas of posts etc. The intense weeks are not over, but I will try to post more!

Well, as most of us struggle with time management, I wanted to share with you an AMAZING website, that I wish I would use more.

http://www.howdoesshedoit.com/ – OH-Yea.

Basically, this website has a bunch of cool ideas for recipes organized according to types (deserts, light, pasta, easy etc.) and then you can manage your shopping list! This way you buy exactly what you need for the meals you are planning to cook during the week! Cool right?

And besides that, I wanted to show you this new super yummy pic of pasta that I found on Pinterest! YUM! I think I am going to make a post about PASTA – 100% Italian Post! haha

a33ac5f9de977e0c2f883e603e774927

Find the recipe here!

XOXO,

P&F

9 thoughts on “YUM YUM Sunday!

Leave a Reply

