My (almost) April Wishlist!

Today’s Song!

Hello everyone!

I hope you all had a great day.

For today’s post, I decided I would share with you some of my most wanted items at the moment.

I title this post my “almost” wishlist because I wish to buy more colorful stuff for this season. However, these pieces are really some samples that I am missing in my closet. I think this would possibily inspire you!

Enjoy!

98ea92eae46155473558194de439b86d

Kind of like the sparkly shoes but what I really love about these pairs is the size of the heel. Think it is so perfect, nice remaining comfy. 🙂

345a1fd0067529093b97b6e829ce1ede

A single pearl necklaxe. I had one but lost it when I was travelling. I really think it is such a classic and elegant piece. You can’t go wrong with it!

787b946e1d1e2b0121536cfd056d05e1

This bag s from Parfois. What I really like about those bags is that you can put your compter there, your papers and files etc. Perfect for college/work and you always look trendy!

b24749e86616aba0f5006eeda53caeca

Finally, these gorgeous sandals… Not much to tell about them. I just think they are the prettiest.

XOXO

P&F

8 thoughts on “My (almost) April Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

