Decorate with what?!

Today’s Song!

Hi guys!

Today I will suggest to all of you an idea of decoration that you might have never thought of. But first let me contextualize this little story for you.

Relevant fact #1 – I have this huge white wall in front of my bed – don’t know what to do with it
Relevant fact #2 – Just found a little scarf with the American flag in one of my mom’s drawer (we all love to see the cute stuff our mothers own!)

So today, I was looking at that scarf.. it had such a squared shape, I was like.. is this a scarf? a flag? And to see if it was a flag, I put it against the wall.. and then…

Image

What if I used flags to decorate that big wall ?!!

 I think that’s a great idea, because the main problem that I have when trying to think about a piece of art or so to put on these walls is that I am afraid of getting tired of it.
But I’ve always loved travelling, be in contact with different cultures and of course english speaking countries! As you may know I am european but I love the USA and the UK.
The brand Gant characterizes itself like so: “Combines the traditional American style with an European flair“.

Image

Guys.. that’s me! And I think those countries kind of illustrate that as well. 🙂

Get inspired! Think about your country and/or countries that you like! Let’s share!

XOXO,

P&F

2 thoughts on “Decorate with what?!

  1. Hey that’s a great idea and you can even add little iconic ‘postcard’ pics of the places you love…easy to take down when you get bored. Hey it would be like one giant inspiration wall!

Leave a Reply

