Fresh, Nice & Classy

Hi guys!

For today’s fashion post, I wanted to share my new obsession with you guys.

I don’t know about you but I am IN LOVE with white blazers! Well, the wheather is not at its best where I live to wear white blazers but waw… They are so nice and can make a simple outfit so trendy and special.

Here are some cute outfits  that I’ve been crazy about on Pinterest.

Hope you enjoy!

a3ae0346b3ae2e56914356b5658662ca

I have to say this one is my favorite. Love the scalloped shorts, love the white and beige combo, love the bracelet, love her pose (haha). This outfit would be perfect if you feel like looking a bit more executive.

FFN_IMAGE_50896615|FFN_SET_60054529

When I saw this outfit I fell in love with that color combo. Nude, white and mint, really? WAW! Definitely will remember this for the summer days 😉

4a2799ae973f2af86780bd19cf0539c1

But well, as it is not summer yet, I can’t really show that much skin for now. So this outfit is a nice solution for those days when it is chilly outside but you do want to be dressed in a springy way!

3347c9762cbeab70e9f95cdc4862da41

And after the all navy with a white touch, voilà the all black with a white touch! Love it so much.

XOXO,

P&F

15 thoughts on “Fresh, Nice & Classy

  1. i loooove it !Vivement l’été que je puisses enfin remettre du blanc ! Avec la pluie a bruxelles c’est pas pratique!!!
    xoxoo

  2. Pingback: Outfit (black&white) | About me and things I like

  3. Pingback: Best Moment Award | busygirlhealth

Leave a Reply

