Those are nice pants!

Hi everyone!

Last Sunday, I went to the grocery store to do some shopping for the week. I saw there this very pretty woman with those GORGEOUS lime pants! I never really paid much attention to this color in fashion.. always thought it was too bright, to harsh to combine with other colors and materials..
But when I saw her wearing it…! :O It was so so pretty. She paired it with a nice white t-shirt, a  black blazer and some cute black flats.

I got back home and immediately went to Zara’s website to see if they had it! BINGO – found one that looks pretty much the same – here – can wait to go to the mall and try it!

In the same craziness, I went to pinterest.com and tried to look for other pieces of fashion in the same colors and ways to wear my (maybe) future pants!

Take a look and tell me what you think!

Image

Image

Cute with a white blazer

Image

I would never have tell, but it actually looks pretty cool with another strong color!

Image

In a more relaxed way with denim

Image

Super cute dress!

Image

But THIS completely enchanted me!

XOXO,

P&F

13 thoughts on “Those are nice pants!

Leave a Reply

