Computer getting fixed.

Hi guys!

Last days have been pretty crazy for me because I had to travel, do many things for university and then, I had to bring my computer to the office to get it fixed because it had a problem.. :/ All these events are making the whole process of posting very hard! 

However I will try to keep posting as often as I can. 

While you are waiting for more exciting posts, I’ll let you with this cool idea found on Pinterest. Perfect to add some sugar to a rainy day. 🙂

Image

XOXO,

P&F

10 thoughts on “Computer getting fixed.

Leave a Reply

