VDAY DIY

Today’s Love song!

Hi again!

I hope you are all doing GREAT.

I am super excited about Valentine’s day approaching, I think that it is so cool to have a special day where you get to tell everyone you love… well that you love them!

So do it! Personally, I am the kind of person who don’t have problems in saying to others that they are important to me, and that I like/love them very much. But i know that is not everyone’s case. However it is important to let who counts for you the most know what you really feel, and remind it as often as possible. At least that is my point of view. 😉

Even if it is in a fun way! We don’t need to be “Blah, I love you and I almost want to cry..” – Please.

I let you some cute and fun DIYs for that special event!

Image

Image

By tangerinetote.com (Check her blog – it is awesome!)

Image

Image

Found at www2.fiskars.com

XOXO,

P&F

7 thoughts on “VDAY DIY

Leave a Reply

