While decorating your bedroom/Workspace

Today’s Song!

While decorating your bedroom…

… Have a look at these amazing pictures!

Guys, as you know according to my schedule for P&F (here), you know that Tuesdays are for Lifestyle and Tips posts. Today I decided to post these gorgeous bedrooms that completely enchanted me and inspired me to do a little make over to my own one!

As you will be able to tell looking at the pictures that I selected, I really like girly, light and very simply decorated bedrooms.

I like girly bedrooms, but without too many pink. I like light colors but with some touches of bright colors. I like decoration but not too many/huge stuff, otherwise I get a bit tired of it.

I hope these pics will inspire you!

What is your favorite style while decorating your bedroom?

PS: I actually refer to some workspace elements, that’s because as a college student, I do study in my room! 😀

Image

Image

I HAD to share with you this post that I read yesterday… it-is-just-A-DREAM (btw, you should definitely check this website which is so so cool!)

Image

XOXO,

P&F

12 thoughts on “While decorating your bedroom/Workspace

  1. Pingback: Room Tour, girls bedroom decorating Ideas |

Leave a Reply

