My Kitchen Is For Dancing

Hey guys!

I hope you are all doing fine!

Since the beginning of school is approaching, I decided that I needed to schedule the posts for my blog. So I am still thinking about it but I will let you know the weekly plan as soon as I have it!

Until then, I decided to post this kind of random post that I hope you would like!

I found on pinterest a picture of this AMAZING kitchen. I mean it does not have anything in special but I am obsessed with white decor and that floor.. OMG… I just love it. I think it reminds me of the floor that I used to install while constructing my SIMS house! hahaha (Any of you remember this?)

Image

Well, and just in case you still don’t know what you are supposed to do in your kitchen.. (kidding)

Image

Oh yea. Where I live now my kitchen is actually smaller than in my “previous” house. But back then I was always, always, always dancing in my kitchen. I would have friends over and we would through a party while waiting for our meal to cook or while having some snack.. Good memories.

Image

Well, and while we are on that “P&F Dancing” theme, I wanted to share a secret with you guys. I used to dance like crazy some years ago. My dog (which is not the one you see above) will literally look at me like that! I think she was thinking something like “please… Do I really have to see this? I actually like this song but… Just stop it…” hahaha!

I wish you all a very happy day!

XOXO,

P&F

16 thoughts on “My Kitchen Is For Dancing

  1. Les SIIIIIIMS! J’me souviens qu’on passait des heures à construire nos maiiisons haha

    Les sims ont remplacé notre fameux jeu “viens on joue à la vraie vie?”

    et ta cuisine… j’ai tellement de bons souvenirs dedans, j’ai tellement mes habitudes dans cette cuisine que je connais par coeuuuur. Quand on se regardait dans le miroir de ton four (ou de ton frigo) et qu’on prenait pleins de photos en attendant que nos pâtes cuisent 🙂

  2. Omg, I always dance when I’m in the kitchen! It’s perfect for when you’re cooking a big meal – I usually turn on the record and voila! A party! I also am in love with that kitchen, looks gorgeous! I used to always make mansions on SIMS (I mean like, 20 bedrooms – I was wealthy online).
    I haven’t been on your blog lately, but I just wanted to let you know it looks really good!
    Have a great day!

    • Thank you so much Natalie! This means a lot, really!
      haha me too! We’re the same! I used to play the SIMS cheating with the codes you could enter to earn money hehe
      Everytime I was running out of money and wanted to buy something I would just enter the code and that’s it! +1000 or so..! That was cool if you could do this in real life.. or not.. :p
      XO

  3. I love the floors in that kitchen! And girl, I totally get scheduling posts for the blog! Every post of mine (except Live Blogging) is scheduled- life is too crazy not to!
    xoxo,
    Mere
    arabellamag.wordpress.com

  4. Pingback: What does 200 stand for? |

Leave a Reply

