P&F Very Own DIY! HEART FRAME

Hello everyone!

I am very excited to share with you for the VERY FIRST TIME my own DIY!

This is a very simple DIY that you can make for yourself or to give to someone, decorate your room, make for valentine’s day, hide some ugly stuff on your walls or create a frame where you can put a picture collage on it! I mean there are plenty of things you can do with that!

CIMG6284

CIMG6286

CIMG6288

CIMG6289

TADAA!

& There is the “printable frame”, you just have to cut it and use it for whatever you want.

Sans titre 2

I hope you like it & tell me if you want me to post more of my DIYs!

XOXO,

P&F

8 thoughts on “P&F Very Own DIY! HEART FRAME

    • aww.. I will! thank you so much for your support! XO
      When posting about my January Favorites or something that like that, I will post a pic of the frame how it is right now! I actually put some things on it! 😉 Hope you’ll like it! XO

Leave a Reply

