Musings 7

Today’s Song!

Hey guys! I hope you are having an amazing week end and that you are excited for the 7th post of My Musings! As always, 1 fashion, 1 food, 1 fun (OMG – I think today’s fun pic is soooo cute)

Image

 Okay, I know bubble necklaces have been in since last summer, I think? Anyways, I don’t own one myself but I absolutely love it. And while trying to find a cool pic to show you my newfavorite accessory, look what I found…

Image

AAAH, new versions of bubble necklaces! I did not know these exist! How cute they are with those tiny touch of colors to add to any outfit! My favorite one may be the turquoise! What’s yours? 🙂

Image

 Next! I have been extremely obsessed with grape! It is one of my favorite fruits ever! I love cutting them in half (eventually taking of the seeds out) and eating them as a snack. But some weeks ago, I found this on Pinterest and I went like OMG, this must be so good with creamed cheese on some crackers. Yummy… Can almost get that salty/sweet flavor right now!

Image

CANNOT COMMENT  THIS BECAUSE I AM MELTING

XOXO,

P&F

9 thoughts on “Musings 7

  1. Might have to try that grape snack looks so yummy. Also I would have to pick the blue necklace above the turquoise as my favorite.

Leave a Reply

