Charming Curlers

Today’s Song!

Hello everyone!

I have been absent from my blog these last days because my exam finished I was just so so tired and needed to rest a bit.

But I’m back to make you discover some many new pictures and websites and videos and public figures and all the things that have been enchanting me for the last days! So I hope you’re excited for this! 😉

To start slowly but in a cute way, here go some very nice pictures that I found.. on Pinterest!

Hope you are having a wonderful day.

XOXO,

P&F

PS: I HAVE TWO QUESTIONS FOR YOU TODAY!

What did you think of today’s song? Quite special, I know.. I kind of like it personlly! 
What kind of post do you want to see the most? 

218495019391986391_4OJ7x3hC_c

287104544965893770_qCdVqRxK_c

ilovegreeninspiration.WP

11 thoughts on “Charming Curlers

  1. Love today’s song. Makes me think of Hawaii, and delicious umbrella drinks. I don’t blow out my hair, I only do curlers in my hair so I’m loving the curlers pictures! I think you should posts things that make you happy and anything that you find interesting. It’s your blog after all 😉

    • Thank you so much for this lovely comment and your suggestion!
      I tried so hard to do my hair with curlers but I am such a mess.. :p I think these pictures are super cute though.. 🙂
      I’m glad you liked the song! I think it is so kitch and adorable! 🙂
      XO

      • LOL In truth, I have the dear ole mom helping me with the curlers because I have LONG hair, thick, and lots of it. I can not do them myself. I would most likely end up looking like Cousin It being zapped by lighting in 100% humidity O.O

Leave a Reply

