Quick Post/College Exams DANCE

Today’s Song!

Hello to all!

I am going to be super busy during the next days because I have my college exams.

As I love what I do and love hearing your feedback and inspire you guys, I will keep posting but some very quick posts.

Image

Image

Image

Image

I used to dance – modern, not classic. I miss it really much. I think dance is something so so beautiful, to do and watch.

Image

& That’s a personal touch, regarding the circumstances ;p
Anyone else in my case?

Hope you like thepics (credits to pinterest, of course) and that you are having a great week.

XOXO,

P&F

14 thoughts on “Quick Post/College Exams DANCE

  1. I used to dance for many years & taught for about 12 years or so, a lifetime ago. I miss being able to even do some of the moves now. I still use many of my dance moves to work out. Glad to see another dancer!

Leave a Reply

