Musings 6!

HAPPY NEW YEAR DEAR READERS!

I hope you all had a great night yesterday. I had the occasion of watching on the news what happenned at midnight all around the world in the main cities. I think we all had some pretty nice images to see last night. I wish you all, a lot of happiness and thank you for all your support during the first month of P&F.

My first post of 2013 is going to be a Musings! As always, 1fashion, 1food, 1fun!

Image

I absolutely loved that picture as soon as I saw it on Pinterest. Love the sunglasses and the super happy expression on her face. That’s how you are suppose to look, reading this article! 😉

Image

Yesterday we had flutes of Champagne, this morning let’s have milk in our flutes, with a super yummy and colorful cookie 😉
Super idea for a sleepover party!
Credits: Pinterest

117938083961247481_UPIMzbpO_c

Ok, now seriously, how cute is this little girl?! I absolutely LOVE this pic! She’s so adorable!
Credits:  Pinterest

CHEERS,

P&F

13 thoughts on “Musings 6!

    • You’re right! I just noticed that. I don’t agree with that girls who get crazy skinny even if it is bad for their health. Her legs don’t look that skiiny though.. that’s strange. Blonde lady smiling, please eat a little bit more! 😉
      Thanks for your visit! 😉

Leave a Reply

