Musings 5!

Hello everyone!

I hope your Christmas Eve went for the best and that you enjoyed your time spent with the one you love and enjoyed your little gifts 🙂

Before having the SUPER CHRISTMAS LUNCH, I wanted to post a quick Musings because I thought it’s been a while since the last one (see the others here, here and here).

For my Fashion Pic of the day:

fashion

I have been crazy about winter patterns such as raindeers, snowflakes, and all kinf of geometric patterns such as the ones you can see above. What do you think of them?

food

I think we are still on time to bake some Holiday cookies, so here goes a suggestion of (very cute) presentation.

FUN

Okay guys, I know. This is a winter season and this picture is not really appropriate for it. Plus, my obsession with dogs is kind of creepy. What can I do? There are so cute… AND fun. Come on, wouldn’t you laugh so hard if you found a dog all dress up like this? hahaha

Wish you all the best for these holidays.

I’ll talk to you soon.

XOXO,

P&F

 

One thought on “Musings 5!

Leave a Reply

