Merry Christmas Everyone!

Ho Ho Ho! How are you guys?

This is P&F first Christmas!!!
It has meant a lot to me, to have all your support, visits and kind comments during these first months of blogging. You guys really make me want to continue doing this and keep posting cool stuff. 🙂

I sincerely wish you ALL a delightful Christmas with all your family and friends. I will talk to you soon. 

OH WAIT! I couldn’t leave without giving you a little xmas present! So here you go girls….
Image

And Merry Christmas to all the cool/classy/preppy/funny gentlemen that like and visit P&F…!

Image

 

XOXO,

P&F

20 thoughts on “Merry Christmas Everyone!

  1. “Damn that mother chucker” -Blair Waldorf

    Hahaha I miss Gossip Girl already! I hope you have a wonderful Christmas and please keep writing! 🙂

    you know you love me
    xoxo The Passionate Fashionista

      • Oh I cried too lol but I’m so happy that (spoiler alert) Blair and Chuck ended up together 🙂 I am also really going to miss the fashion on Gossip Girl; it inspired me and it will be tough not to see my fashion icon Blake Lively on tv every week…what are we going to do on Monday’s at 9 PM? Hahahaha.

        Aww you’re so sweet, thank you. That really means a lot to me! I was wondering if you had any tips on starting a facebook page for my blog. Any tips or pointers would be greatly appreciated!

        Have a very Merry Xmas!
        Talk to you soon….

        XOXO The Passionate Fashionista

      • What a nice comment to read during Christmas Eve! Hope you are having lots of fun with everyone that you love.
        Regarding my facebook pag, I don’t have a lot of advices to give you but I can still share what I know and the way I proceeded to create the page. Send me an email: preppyfunny@gmail.com and we’ll exchange ideas! 😉
        XO

Leave a Reply

