Advertising your Blog!

Hello everyone! I stayed at home today and spent the day studying and blogging (that’s kinf of sad, I know but other days will be more exciting).

I wanted to post this to let you guys know that I’m thinking about posting about other bloggers in my blog. This will definitely help the others to get more and more readers which would make everyone really happy.

This new type of post could work the following way: I would say a little something about a blog and that blog would say a little something about me! Every week I would select 1 to 5 blogs and write about them.

I hope you are all doing fine and that you liked my idea!

XOXO,

P&F

Image

4 thoughts on “Advertising your Blog!

Leave a Reply

