Positive things of the day!

Positive things of the day!

Just a quick post to tell that I was super excited today when I saw the wordpress snowflakes on my screen! They are so cute and put all of us in the mood for very happy holidays.
Another positive point of the day was my econometrics class – and as I promessed – I have to tell you guys how super cool my econometrics teacher is. Even if I only met one in my life, I want to believe he is the best ever. Yea, I think he is great: smart and – let’s admit it – very very funny. 😉

I wish you all a very happy month of December and hope you all had a great day!

XOXO,

P&F

3 thoughts on “Positive things of the day!

  1. I know! I totally agree… I turned on my computer and was delighted to see it snowing! This is going to be the only snowfall that I’m likely to see this winter so it’s super exciting.

Leave a Reply

