Almost December? XMAS GIFTS!

Today’s XMAS Song!

Hello everyone! Today is November, 28th and I’m getting so excited for Christmas!

There is only one thing that I don’t like during this holiday: decorating the house + buying all the christmas presents in a rush. I think both of these activities can be so good, but you really have to be in the mood to enjoy them. SO: no stress, and let’s start thinkng about the perfect presents for our family and friends RIGHT NOW!

I discovered this year, a lot of pinterest pages with christmas wish lists, and they really do inspire you (definitely recommend you to type “christmas list pinterest” or “christmas wish list pinterest” on Google. Plus, since we’re not in the best economical period (especially in Europe) I think all the DIY activites can be a great solution for some super cute and customer friendly gifts!

Do you have other ways of getting inspired for Xmas gifts?

What are you asking Santa this year? Can wait to read about it!

Thank you so much for your support, you guys are the best.

XOXO,

P&F

 

 

12 thoughts on “Almost December? XMAS GIFTS!

  1. Good tip. I’ve been scoping out other people’s wish lists! I love, love these pictures. That first one with the bike is awesome, my only question is why can’t I look that glamorous when I’m shopping?

    • Hahaha! Good one Caroline! Well first of all, I think of the main reasons is that we are freezing during this time of the year!
      Maybe this year we’ll be more glamourous with our super fashion scarves and hats 😉

  2. I started my xmas shopping WAY early this year, so I don’t have to stress this holiday season! But I’m struggling with what to get a few people, so I’ll have to check out Pinterest! Thanks for the tip xo

Leave a Reply

