BilngBling Prep

Hello to all!

Well, as you may understood if reading my previous posts, I love shiny and colorful things. In particular accessories – so crazy about them!

I decided to share with you my bling bling selection of the day. In my everyday style, I’ll just combine one strong accessory with a very discrete outfit like jeans, a white/black top and some flats. 😀

Hope you like it!

XOXO,

P&F

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Color is nice, and it makes you original 😉

10 thoughts on “BilngBling Prep

Leave a Reply

