EYELINER TREND

Hello everyone!

Today I decided to post about eyeliner styles. A few weeks ago I received a newsletter from Elle.com, giving tips and a lot of different ways to wear your eyeliner.
I personnaly don’t use eyeliner everyday (yet :p) but I really think it’s gorgeous -for everyday or to go out. I think these eyeliner styles are really nice and quite simple to do.

Hope you like it!

Simple, but very well done.

Cute idea for an original look (other colors may look good as well!)

Explaining how to do a more sofisticated one..

And to conclude, my favorite one!

XOXO,

P&F

 

 

10 thoughts on “EYELINER TREND

Leave a Reply

