ARE YOU READY FOR HALLOWEEN?

Today’s Song!

HELLO EVERYBODY!

Halloween is approaching… I’ve been seing some blogs and OMG, such nice ideas for halloween, starting from  costumes to recipes without forgetting some amazing decoration ideas! Did you discover something special this year?

Well.. I definitely did! That’s my pre-Halloween, this year…

1) Costume

Image

Snail Costume idea that i found out on http://www.ohhappyday.com
This is very cute, of course. But the idea of posting this is, was  to show you.. how I intended to dress like this year.

COME ON, that would be very rude if you were laughing at me right now..! hahaha

So PLEASE, just imagine the model is 20 years old. ;P

Some other very quick and easy to do costumes >> <<.

2) Recipe!

I found this recipe some days ago, and I simply loved it! I think this would be perfect for a little snack with friends! PEANUT BUTTER PRETZELS PUMPKINS

Image

Found at http://www.ericasweettoth.com. You can find the recipe here.

3. Your pet’s costume!

Thanks to one of my favorite blogger Jori, I laughed A LOT today.

You want to know why?

Image

Image

Image

Pictures from http://www.hlntv.com

Image

Image

From laughingsquid’s website! Trotter the french dog!

>>>> That’s why!

Wish you all a great Halloween!

Cheers to all,

P&F

7 thoughts on “ARE YOU READY FOR HALLOWEEN?

  1. Pingback: An Little Outfit for My Baby ♡ | preppyandfunny

Leave a Reply

