Habitat New Collection

65da68156f48ae4864e8b1f77d69fa4e

For those who don’t know Habitat already, it is a -stunning- french furniture store.

This week, I was hanging out in the strets of Nice (see more here) and stumbled upon Habitat amazing front window. They released a new collection – very minimalistic with such interesting accessories especially for offices which is typically what we are starting to look for at this time of the year.

Habitat_P&F_2

Habitat does not offer Ikea prices, but they are not much more expensive.

Unfortunetely I don’t think that they ship internationally. I know that you can order online if you live in the UK and in France but I am not sure for the rest.

Here are some of my favorite items & I highly recommend checking their office accessories.

I saw that they also have a blog that looks very nice . I will follow them – as we all know.

It is in French though so if you are looking for some reading in French, there you go.

P&F

PS: You can tell I particularly like oak and white, don’t you? ;)

3 thoughts on “Habitat New Collection

Leave a Reply

