Shirtdress Fan Talking

Just a quick post to share with you my LOVE for shirtdresses.

I am a huge fan of the effortless/tom boy but yet chic look. And when I’m looking for the effortless look and the weather enables me to show out my legs, shirtdress are my go to (along with short suits #ohdear)

What I love about a good shirtdress is that it is also very versatile.

#1 : Dressed up

Courtesy of Pinterest

Courtesy of Pinterest

#2: Dressed Down

Courtesy of Pinterest

Courtesy of Pinterest

#3: & Jump in rushing out the door (I mean come one – what’s not to love?)

0ef5654708966965344f0bc0c1820eda

Courtesy of Pinterest

Are you a shirtdress person?

Cheers,

P&F

10 thoughts on “Shirtdress Fan Talking

  1. I usually prefer my shirt dresses to have some sort of waist definition and/or belt, otherwise I feel very shapeless since I have a boyish body. Butttt….I really like the first photo “dressed up” – so I may change my mind given I find the right pair of heels!

Leave a Reply

