“Be more with less”

Courtesy of Pinterest

Courtesy of Pinterest

As you may know from my previous posts, I have been all about minimalism.

Last week I stumbled upon this website that is all about having a “with less” lifestyle.

So far, I was all about this “less is more” vibe in what concerns beauty, fashion, decor but I never really gave much thinking about a “less is more” lifestyle.

So when I discovered  BeMoreWithLess.com, not only I got introduced to this new way of living, but I loved reading how to adapt it and the benefits it would give.

The last post I read there was “11 Surprising Things About Becoming a Minimalist”:

1. You will be friendlier.
2. Silence is more appealing.
3. You’ll make better decisions.
4. Happiness becomes a decision.
5. You can go without.
6. Live a healthier lifestyle.
7. You can buy when you are ready.
8. Simple is sexy
9. You can be more confident.
10. Develop a personal style
11. You can be open to uncertainty.

Curious? Read more there!

I am all about constant improvement in life, and I truly believe that it is important that we get inspiration from places like this to learn or at least be reminded of the small little things in life.

P&F

4 thoughts on ““Be more with less”

Leave a Reply

